Home    |    Events    |   Elected Officials    |   Candidates    |   Get Involved    |   Voter Registration    |   Contact


         United States President  Joe BIDEN  
 (through January 20, 2025)  

             United States Vice President  Kamala HARRIS  
 (through January 20, 2025)  

U.S. Senator for PA   Robert P. CASEY, Jr. 
(through January 3, 2025)
      PA Governor        Tom WOLF  
           (through January 17, 2023)   
 PA Lieutenant Governor   John FETTERMAN
(through January 17, 2023)
       PA Attorney General   Josh SHAPIRO
(through January 21, 2025)

   Lycoming County Commissioner Rick MIRABITO
     (through December 31, 2023)

Williamsport (County Seat) Democratic Officials

   City of Williamsport Mayor  Derek SLAUGHTER
(through December 31, 2023)

City Council-Members:  Jon MACKEY (through December 31, 2023)  
                                       Liz MIELE
  (through December 31, 2025)  

Find Lycoming County-level Officials HERE
Find your PA State Representative and Senator HERE

Find your Borough or Township's Officials HERE

PA State Democratic Committee-member for Lycoming County:
David C. RAKER, Esq.

Lycoming County Democratic Committee-members
(through May 2022)
Bastress Township: Doris Anderman
Clinton Township 1st Ward:
Jessica Todd
Fairfield Township: Allen E. Kaplan and Mary L. Sieminski
Gamble Township: Robert Keefer
Hepburn Township: H. Michael Rau & Sara Mirabito
Hughesville Borough 1st Ward: Floyd Merritt (at large)
Hughesville Borough 2nd Ward: McKenna Long

Jersey Shore Borough 3rd Ward: John Shireman 
Jersey Shore Borough 4th Ward: Sean Simcox (at large) and Kimberly Scott
Jordan Township: Carol Ann Troisi
Loyalsock Township 1st Ward: Rebecca Oaks

Loyalsock Township 2nd Ward: Susan Fulton
Loyalsock Township 4th Ward: Lauren Baumann Frisco
Loyalsock Township 7th Ward: Len Collins and Regina Collins
Lycoming Township: Jeffry Wallace and Anastazya Lencz
McIntyre Township: Samantha Vroman

Mill Creek Township: Joseph O. Smith and Elizabeth A. Downey
Montgomery Borough: Laurel K. Green
Montoursville Borough 1st Ward: Amanda Waldman (at large)
Montoursville Borough 3rd Ward: Sere Altebrando
Moreland Township: George Holecek and Yvon Holecek
Muncy Creek Township: Sidney Holmes and Vicki Eshleman
Nippenose Township: Stephen K. Muthler and Deborah Muthler
Old Lycoming Township 1st Ward: David Raker
Old Lycoming Township 2nd Ward: Nikki J. Ungard
Penn Township: Scott Myers Jr. and Alison M. Rupert
Piatt Township: Raye Bierly

Picture Rocks Borough: Ryan Butler and Linda K. Sosniak
South Williamsport 3rd Ward: Stacey Shope Losell
Upper Fairfield Township: Melissa Brown-Farenish
Washington Township: Gregory West and Gaye R. Jenkins
Williamsport City 1st Ward:
Verna L. Caruso
Williamsport City 2nd Ward: Alison Hirsch (at large)

Williamsport City 3rd Ward: John 'Jay' Grandis and Latisha Sweeting
Williamsport City 6th Ward: Robert Cross and Sharon Koons
Williamsport City 7th Ward: Larry Manson and Kristin Smith
Williamsport City 8th Ward: Kenneth Williams and Tiasha Machuga
Williamsport City 9th Ward: Mary Wright
Williamsport City 10th Ward: Frank Steckel and Susan Elliott
Williamsport City 11th Ward: Jonathan Scholnick and Barbara Hemmendinger
Williamsport City 12th Ward: Elliott Weiss
Williamsport City 13th Ward: David Wilk and Voncier Devore-Gammage
Wolf Township: Damon McCloskey and Leann Karschner
Woodward Township: William Fenderson


Linda Sosniak, Chair
Steve Muthler, Treasurer
John Shireman, Vice Chair
Alison Rupert, Secretary
State Democratic Committee-person:  David C. Raker